EnergyWise logo

The Templates

Templates logoFollowing a vivid experience of her sacred templates, Peggy Phoenix Dubro developed the EMF Balancing Technique® as a way of working with people to facilitate the expression of their own sacred templates.

She sometimes describes this as the way her sacred templates talk to your sacred templates.

Each template is an energy pattern in the form of an octahedron connected to the UCL.

The templates hold the resonance of our unique potentials. Each of us holds Templates of light. The templates look similar in everybody however the geometric patterns and information within them are unique to each person.

This is very much like our hands. The shape of our hands look similar in everyone, however we all have unique fingerprints.

The templates resonate with each person’s unique sacred potential, their own special gifts and abilities.

Our templates are much like a wordless language, they are the way we communicate our piece of the puzzle to ourselves and others. They help us to discover why we are here and the role we have to play in this lifetime.

Each type of EMF Balancing Technique® session known as a Phase has a template and an intent associated with it. The templates resonate with the intent and each phase facilitates the emergence of the associated intents.


Phase I: Wisdom & Emotions
This template begins at the crown, expands at the shoulders and meets at the heart.



Phase II: Self-direction & Self-support
This template begins at the heart, expands at the hips and meets at the knees.



Phase III: Radiate Core Energy
There are two templates for Phase III. The first template begins at the knees, expands at the feet and meets at the Centre Below. The second template begins at the crown, expands at the opening to the Centre Above and meets within the Centre Above.



Phase IV: Energetic Accomplishment
The template for Phase IV encompasses and activates all the other templates and is open ended.



Phase V: Infinite Love
The Phase V template encompasses an area that includes the head, high heart centre, throat, all the small energy vortices around the mouth and the centre on the tip of the nose.



Phase VI: Infinite Compassion
In Phase VI there is a template for each hand. The area each template encompasses includes the energy centre in the middle of the hand (front and back) and all the small energy vortices throughout the fingers.



Phase VII: Infinite Presence
In Phase VII there is a template for each foot. The area each template encompasses includes the major energy centre on the top and bottom of the foot, and all the small energy vortices on the feet and around the toes.



Phase VIII: Infinite Wisdom
Phase VIII template encompasses all the points of light contained within the brain, and all of the energy vortices associated with the Crown Centre.


The energy and colour of all the templates in Phases V - VIII is platinum, signifying a catalytic element that contributes to the accelerated resonance of the Crown Centre.